Serving Smith County & Surrounding Areas

Our Offices

Kara Bellar is committed to serving the local community of Smith County, as well as over 13 surrounding counties across Middle Tennessee. She proudly represents rural and larger city communities all across the following counties:


  • Smith – including Carthage, South Carthage and Gordonsville
  • Trousdale – including Hartsville
  • Macon – including Lafayette and Red Boiling Springs
  • Jackson – including Gainesboro
  • Putnam – including Algood, Cookeville, Baxter, and Monterey
  • Dekalb – including Smithville, Alexandria, Dowelltown, and Liberty
  • Wilson – including Mt Juliet, Lebanon, and Watertown
  • Sumner – including Gallatin, Goodlettsville, Hendersonville, Portland, White House, and Westmoreland
  • Rutherford – including La Vergne, Murfreesboro, and Smyrna
  • White – including Sparta
  • Cumberland – including Crossville
  • Fentress – including Jamestown
  • Overton – including Livingston

Smith County’s Choice…

Kara Bellar and her team are here to help you with a variety of legal issues. Simply use the form to the right to reach out and the Bellar law team will set up a time for your free consultation. Don’t wait, contact them today!